Obituaries

Ann Rao
D: 2018-04-23
View Details
Rao, Ann
Concetta Rando
B: 1942-11-24
D: 2018-04-23
View Details
Rando, Concetta
Catherine Larose
D: 2018-04-21
View Details
Larose, Catherine
Jean Fils
D: 2018-04-20
View Details
Fils, Jean
Rosalie Di Martino
B: 1944-12-26
D: 2018-04-19
View Details
Di Martino, Rosalie
Lisa Volpe-Campisi
B: 1952-09-01
D: 2018-04-19
View Details
Volpe-Campisi, Lisa
Eleanor Dimino
D: 2018-04-19
View Details
Dimino, Eleanor
Mary Quattrocchi
B: 1936-03-11
D: 2018-04-17
View Details
Quattrocchi, Mary
Marie Savasta
B: 1937-12-19
D: 2018-04-17
View Details
Savasta, Marie
Floyd Albert
D: 2018-04-17
View Details
Albert, Floyd
Philip Canciglia
B: 1932-05-03
D: 2018-04-17
View Details
Canciglia, Philip
Carmella Composto
B: 1928-01-01
D: 2018-04-15
View Details
Composto, Carmella
Gary Franklin
B: 1965-05-30
D: 2018-04-15
View Details
Franklin, Gary
Renee Marc
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Marc, Renee
Daphne Syms
D: 2018-04-13
View Details
Syms, Daphne
Santo Bonanno
D: 2018-04-11
View Details
Bonanno, Santo
Margaret Nizzari
B: 1924-12-18
D: 2018-04-11
View Details
Nizzari, Margaret
Arthur Davis
D: 2018-04-11
View Details
Davis, Arthur
Angelo Caruso
B: 1930-08-05
D: 2018-04-11
View Details
Caruso, Angelo
Arthur Mattia
D: 2018-04-09
View Details
Mattia, Arthur
Gladline Auguste
D: 2018-04-01
View Details
Auguste, Gladline

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
1305 79th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Phone: 718-232-8844
Fax: 718-232-2219

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Our Funeral Home Testimonials

Quite often, we get thank you notes and cards from the families we’ve served. Each of these heartfelt messages means more to us than we can express here, because it affirms the fact that we are doing what we set out to do - to provide area families with affordable, thoroughly-professional funeral and cremation services.


"Torregrossa & Sons did an excellent job on a recent wake & funeral. They made a tough situation much easier to get through. Everything was just right. Thank you."

Joe Nocella


"Im writing this review with an extremely heavy heart. Approximately 2 months ago my family lost a very special person. My great aunt MaryAnn fought for many years with a terminal illness and we wanted to make sure her final days on this planet were dignified. We also decided that her final resting place and service must signify the appreciation we had of her in a way that only Andrew Torregrossa & Sons could've provided. Our first phone call was answered by Andrew. He was so polite and courteous over the phone. He answered all of our questions regarding flower arrangements, service time & date, and what accommodations would be best for our family and her closet friends. My aunt was a proud American and she would've loved the giant American Flag flying over there establishment. It is very stately looking and the chapels are absolutely beautiful. Although it was a very difficult time for us, Andrew Torregrossa & Sons provided us with the comfort and peace of mind we desperately needed. Thank you so much to everyone who made my Aunt's transition into eternal peace dignified and admirable."

Randy Cece


"Service was outstanding. Staff was very compassionate, helpful and comforting. The chapels are very large and beautifully kept. They all made our difficult time more bearable. Thank you all."
Emilia Bengtson

 

 

Read Louis P.'s review of Andrew Torregrossa & Sons Inc on Yelp

 

Read Mary P.'s review of Andrew Torregrossa & Sons Inc on Yelp

 

Use the form below to send us your testimonial.


Name: 

Testimonial: